Skip to main content

Ballinlough Refrigeration and tail lifts

Home  Products  Services  Parts  Food Safety  News  Gallery  Contact Us  Company Profile  Careers  Customer Login  Staff Login   
Staff >  

Employee Bio


   Joe Jordan
  
Managing Director
   Email: joe.jordan@brltd.ie

   
 

 

 
 

 

   Joe Malone
   Sales manager

   Email: joem@brltd.ie









   Noel Flanagan
   Purchasing manager

   Email: noel@brltd.ie









   Peter Somers
   Parts Manager

   Email: peter@brltd.ie









   Bernard McHugh
   Depot Manager Roscommon

   Email: bernard@brltd.ie









   Kevin Meehan
   Service Manager Roscommon

   Email: kevin@brltd.ie









   James Clarke
  
Unit Purchase Manager
   Email: james.clarke@brltd.ie








  
    Andrew Reilly

    Technical Manager - Dublin

    Email: andrew@brltd.ie